Company’s history

«QS Azia Sertik» LLP is registered as a legal entity of the Republic of Kazakhstan and operates in accordance with its Charter. Conformity Assessment Instituition «QS Azia Sertik» LLP (hereinafter CAA «QS Azia Sertik» LLP) is a young, growing and dynamic organization that provides services in the field of certification of management systems, products and expertise of origin with Management System Accreditation Certificate KZ.O.00.0305 and Product accreditation certificate KZ.O.02.0802.

«QS Azia Sertik» LLP is one of the first bodies for management systems certification, which has successfully passed accreditation in the state system of technical regulation of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the standard ST RK ISO / IEC 17021-2012 “Conformity Assessment. Requirements for bodies providing audit and certification of management systems. ”

In accordance with the implementation of the state policy in the field of rational and efficient use of energy, our company was among the first which introduced the certification to the energy management system.

Accredited Test Center, which includes laboratories for testing of construction, manufacturing, and food products, electrical, electronic and cable products acts as a part of «QS Azia Sertik» LLP. The test center is equipped with verified modern testing equipment.

The company employs qualified and competent specialists with scientific degrees and titles of expert and auditor in different fields who have long-term experience in the state system of technical regulation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

«QS Azia Sertik» LLP cooperated with “DQS Certification KZ” LLP – the official representative of the international certification body «DQS Holding GmbH» in Kazakhstan. This coopertion gives possibility to organize the certification of management systems at the international level.

In addition to the certification of «QS Azia Sertik» LLP conducts training seminars, workshops, assists in conducting of internal audits as the second party.

We are actively participating in the policy of our country by examining the materials in the field of​quality assurance; by participating in the elaboration of regulations and submitting proposals and comments to the draft regulations and standards.

In order to ensure public health security «QS Azia Sertik» LLP is currently working on developing of new methods for the determination of harmful substances in food products through the introduction and implementation of new standards.

The company «QS Azia Sertik» provides services not only in Kazakhstan, but also for foreign companies and organizations from CIS and far abroad.

 

Our awards

diploms16diploms17diploms14diploms8diploms9diploms6diploms7diploms5diploms3diploms1diploms2diploms15diploms13diploms12diploms11diploms10diploms4

Contacts

Conformity assessment authority

«QS Azia Sertik» LLP

Our contacts

+7 (727) 266-62-07
+7 (727) 266-83-57

Our e-mail:

INFO@QSAS.KZ

Address:

Office 7, building A-58, Samal – 2 district, Almaty, 050059, Republic of Kazakhstan

Actual address:

Berezovskii street,13  Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan

 

see on map

Got questions? Our manager will call you back within 15 minutes:

Data privacy is guaranteed.

Data privacy is guaranteed.

Data privacy is guaranteed.

Data privacy is guaranteed.

История компании

ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» зарегистрировано в качестве юридического лица Республики Казахстан и действует в соответствии с Уставом. Орган по подтверждению соответствия ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» (далее по тексту ОПС ТОО «QS Azia Sertik») является молодой, растущей и динамичной организацией, оказывающий услуги в области сертификации систем менеджмента, продукции и экспертизы происхождения товара. Аттестат аккредитации по системе менеджмента KZ. О.00.0305 и аттестат аккредитации по продукции KZ. О.02.0802.

ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» является одним из первых органов по сертификации систем менеджмента, который успешно прошел аккредитацию в государственной системе технического регулирования Республики Казахстан по стандарту СТ РК ИСО/МЭК 17021-2012 «Оценка соответствия. Требования к органам, выполняющим аудит и сертификацию систем менеджмента».

В соответствии с реализацией государственной политики в области рационального и эффективного использования энергии, компания одной из первых ввела в область сертификации систему энергоменеджмента.

В составе ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» действует аккредитованный Испытательный Центр, куда входят лаборатории по испытаниям строительной продукции, продукции легкой промышленности, пищевой продукции и электротехнической, радиотехнической, кабельной продукции. Испытательный центр оснащен современным поверенным испытательным оборудованием.

В компании работают квалифицированные и компетентные специалисты, имеющие ученые степени, звания экспертов-аудиторов по различным направлениям деятельности и многолетний опыт работы в государственной системе технического регулирования Республики Казахстан.

ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» сотрудничает с ТОО «DQS Certification KZ (ДКюС Сертификейшен КЗ)», которое в свою очередь является официальным представителем в Казахстане международного сертификационного органа «DQS Holding GmbH». Данное сотрудничество дает возможность организовывать сертификацию систем менеджмента на международном уровне.

Помимо сертификации ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» проводит обучающие семинары, тренинги, оказывает помощь в проведении внутренних аудитов в качестве второй стороны.

Активно принимает участие в политике нашей республики, а именно: проводит экспертизу материалов в области обеспечения качества, участвует в разработке нормативных документов, вносит предложения и замечания к проектам нормативных документов, стандартов.

В настоящее время с целью обеспечения безопасности здоровья населения ТОО «QS Azia Sertik» ведет работу по разработке новых методов определения вредных веществ в пищевых продуктах путем внедрения и введения новых стандартов.

Компания «QS Azia Sertik» оказывает услуги не только на территории Республики Казахстан, но и для предприятий и организаций ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

 

Наши награды

diploms16diploms17diploms14diploms8diploms6diploms7diploms5diploms3diploms1diploms2diploms15diploms13diploms12diploms11diploms10diploms4

Контакты

Орган по подтверждению соответствия

ТОО «QS Azia Sertik»

наши контакты

+7 (727) 266-62-07
+7 (727) 266-83-57

наш электронный адрес

INFO@QSAS.KZ

Адрес

Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы 050059 мкр. Самал — 2, дом 58, Блок А, офис 7

Фактический адрес

Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы, ул. Березовского, 13 (уг. ул. Розыбакиева)
посмотреть на карте

Остались вопросы? Наш менеджер перезвонит вам в течение 15 минут:

Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность передаваемых данных

Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность передаваемых данных

Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность передаваемых данных

Мы гарантируем конфиденциальность передаваемых данных